Vintage birds Home Page

Add yourself to the following listing
.

Enhance our Buzzard Gallery ... Send us a scanned image of your coach to add to the following collection.

Updated 4/3/01


Cyber Buzzards
.
Fellow "Vintage" Birders on the Internet
Buzzy's Favorite Books

Dole and Wendy Baker ... VB 970 ... Wendol22@AOL.COM... 1991 PT 40 ... Phoenix, Md.

Charlie and Rachel Bonta ... VB 530 ... crbonta@gte.net...1979 XV ... "Bird of Paradise" ...  1171 S. Riviera Ave  Banning, CA 92220   (909) 769-9391

Larry and Linda Black  ... VB __  ...  ABikie@aol.com  ... 1984 FC35 ... Maryland 

Harrell and Marsha Browning  ...  VB __  ... hbrowning@interconnect.net  ... 1981 35' FC   Corpus Christi, Texas

Ziggy & Caroline Capachin ... VB 575 ... Ccapachin@aol.com ... 1995 PT ... "Prime Interest" ... Walpole, MA ... 

Norman & Patricia Clark ...VB741 ... norm@dancris.com ... 1982 FC 31' ... "Green Turtle" ... Tempe, AZ ...

Dennis & Nancy Davis ... VB890 ... ddavis9@mail.idt.net ... 1983 PT35 ... Las Vegas, NV

Art & Shirley Derr ... VB468 ... birdr18872@aol.com ... 1978 FC ... Fair Oaks CA ...

Doug & Wilnah Dixon ... VB137 .. add0604@webjammer.net ... 1990 PT ... "Enchanted Lodge" ... Paintsville, Ky

Dick & Lynn Doty ... VB 399 ... rkdoty@att.net ... 1985 FC 35' Rear Bath ... "Treebeard" (Picture)... Sun City Center, Florida.

Paul and Linda Downey  ... VB 762  pdowney240@aol.com antique405@aol.com  ... 240 Boston Dr.    Versailles Ky. 40383  ... 83 PT 35  "Our Rollin' Home " 

Bill & Linda Engstrom ... VB 771 ... BEngs92646@AOL.com ... 1986 PT 40 ... Huntington Beach, CA

John and Marion Fahnestock  ...VB 841 ... jmfjr@bellsouth.net  ... 1985 36PT  ... "SHOREBIRD" ... 250 Lovers Lane, Ocean Springs, MS 39564 ... PH/FAX 228-875-4150

William (Boots) & Jane Foreman ... VB 35 ... BootsFore@aol.com ... 1972 FC ... Forest, VA

Jack & Carol Foster ... VB474 ... jackf@efn.org ... 1980 FC ... Eugene, OR ...

Tom & Susan Garner ... VB792 ... jtgarner@shentel.net ... 1987 PT ... Winchester, VA ...

Linda & Page Goffigon ... VB837 ... darden2@aol.com ... "LilyPad" ... 1988 XXV  ... Norfolk, VA ...

Bill & Diana Gowen ... VB607 ... 1994 PT ... "Scottish Lion"  ... Windham, Maine.  Gowen0984@aol.com

Don & Joan Hammer  ... VB  861 ...  dahammer@ssvecnet.com    1982 FC 35    "Purrin' Along"  Picture  Box 65, Norris, TN  37828  423-494-7713 ... But as you know, we're rarely in TN though we do check the phone recorder once a week.

Frank & Rosemarie Heeney ... VB 716 ... HeeneyFW@aol.com ... "Where Eagles Dare" ... 1983 35FC ... Full time birder's

John and Molly Hollon ... VB648 ... jhollon@icanect.net ... 1982 FC ... Homestead, FL ... 

Owen & Beverly Keil  ... VB685 ...  bevkeil@surfnetinc.com ... Munster, IN

Mike and Elaine Kneeland ... VB702 ... kneeland@emily.net ... 1978 FC 35' ... Deerwood, Minnesota ... "Rockin Robin" ... extensive "upgrades" ... CellPhone with "extentions" ...

Kathy & Harvey Lawrence ... VB8 ... hlawrence@townsqr.com ... Willow Springs Missouri (founder of the Vintage Birds). Click for Coach Picture

Bill & Kim Main ... F202226 ... CALDATA@aol.com ... 1996 Wanderlodge 42'

Gary K.McNally ... F198511 ... gmjones@ici.net ... 1974 FC ... Seekonk, Mass. 

Ralph and Sue Marino ... VB 880 ... swmarino@aol.com ... 1990PT ... "Sweet Sue & Rotten Ralph" ... Titusville, FL

Tom and Peggy Meserve ... VB877 ... cracker170@aol.com ...1981 33' FC, Livingston, TX. We are full-times, and are glad to field questions for anyone contemplating this lifestyle.

Warren & Marti Newsted ...  P.O. Box 8 Clarkston, MI 48347  ...  1986 with no name  ...  Wmblueb@AOL.COM

Nick & Thelma Noecker ... VB553 ... noecker@wt.net ... 1979 XV (Picture)... Houston, TX ...

Ron & Doris Nord ... VB___ ...FMCA # 170825 ... ne3a@chesapeake.net ... Dream Machine (Picture) ... 1983 PT35 ... Maryland

Judy & Walter Preston ... VB402 ... 76643.761@CompuServe.com ... 1983 FC ... Pickerington, OH 

Ed & Kari Rankins ... F214215 ... vybp47a@msn.com ... 1980 FC

Fran & Roberta Reynolds ... VB450 .. Freynoldsj@aol.com .. 1990 WB 40 ... "The Beachcomber" .. P O Box 412, Keene, NH 03431-0412 (stop by @ 176 Washington St.) .. 603-352-3073

Fred Rose ...VB #903 ...   PO Box 10121, Eugene, OR 97440.  FMCA # F202826, .  '85 FC green/tan.  ... goodhugger@hotmail.com

Richard & Wendy Schwendler ... VB582 ... schwendler@worldlynx.net ... 1991 Blue Bird wb ...  (Picture) ... 521 Kennelwoods Dr. Elverson, Pa. 19520 ... Voice mail 610 913 0845 Cell phone 610 662 3809 ... Travel with Garmin GPS 45 and use with Delorme AAA Map&GO ... Cell phone (bag type High output) for email.

Barbara & John C. Smith, Jr. ... VB998 ... JCOVENTRYS@aol.com ... 1991 SP36 ... 306 Palmetto La., Largo, FL ... (727) 581-8780 ... Cell Phone (727) 480-8315 ...Connect laptop to cell phone for e-mail ...

Don and Maisie Stimson ... VB___... dlstimson@2fords.net....'84 35' FC...Port Aransas, TX

Terry & Lisa Weber ... VB546 ... captaint@mindspring.com ... 1981 FC ... "The Defense Rests" ... Louisville, KY & Key Largo, FL

Click for Vintage birds Home Page
.
email Vintage birds: Add to, or change above listings
.
Enhance our Buzzard Gallery ... Send us a scanned image of your coach to add to the collection. 
Worst case ... send a snapshot to RK Doty 1506 Blackstone Circle, Ruskin, FL 33573